Zhuhai Huain Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional engaged in modern conference product design, research and development, production and sales in one of the high-tech enterprises. The company is committed to the digital intelligent conference system, programmable central control system and peripheral equipment technology and application areas to seek a breakthrough in order to promote the traditional industry's technological revolution for the mission, so that digital high-quality audio and video systems products for partners to provide more Competitive solutions and services!

Huain adhere to the "professional focus, scientific and technological innovation" as the driving force, the company has a group of advanced scientific research personnel, professional research and development, production. The establishment of the acoustic laboratory, audio test laboratory, radio frequency laboratory and other professional bodies, the full start of high-end all-digital conference system, programmable central control system, signal switching system, conference recording and broadcasting system, conference sound system and peripheral processing equipment Product development, production and sales. Strictly in accordance with international standards, in the design and development, procurement, production, quality management and services in the process of implementation of standardized management and control, all products using advanced SMT chip production process. At present, there are all-digital conference system, 2.4G wireless conference system, no microphone array system, simultaneous interpretation system, electronic voting system, video tracking system, electronic table display system, paperless conference system, central control System, matrix switching system, audio sound reinforcement system, more than 20 categories, more than 400 product models. I can provide companies from small conference rooms to large international conference system solutions, but also the world's leading modern conference system equipment R & D manufacturers.

In the "quality is the fundamental survival of enterprises," the corporate culture, all my products have made a national mandatory product CCC certification, the European CE certification (electromagnetic compatibility certification and safety certification), the US Federal Communications Commission FCC certification, ISO9001 quality management System certification, ISO14001 environmental management system is convenient, OHSAS18001 health management certification, China's green product certification, and so on a number of authoritative certification.

In order to improve the company's sales, technical service efficiency, Huayin Electronics proposed "7 * 24 sunshine service", to achieve the pre-sale, sale, sale all-round, three-dimensional, tracking service, to this end, the company brings together a number of specialized , High-quality scientific and technological personnel, and set up Zhuhai, Shanghai, Beijing, Xi'an and other marketing and technical service centers, covering the   ry thirty-three provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions. Our company can provide agents, underwriting, custom industry, the most influential AV class all products, we warmly welcome the industry customers and we work together to achieve win-win situation. The future of Zhuhai City Huayin Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. will continue to customer demand-oriented, technology innovation as the driving force, to make progress, rigorous, simple and efficient work style, and actively explore the international and domestic markets, continue to provide partners more competition Force of the conference system solutions and services. To create "HUAIN" AV industry to become the first brand and forge ahead!

珠海市华音电子科技有限公司是一家专业从事现代会议类产品设计、研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技型企业。公司致力于在数字智能会议系统、可编程中央控制系统及周边设备的技术及应用领域寻求突破,以推动传统行业的技术革命为使命,让数字化高品质音、视频系统产品为合作伙伴提供更有竞争力的解决方案与服务!

华音坚持以“专业专注、科技创新”为动力,公司拥有一批业内先进的科研人员,专业研发、生产。组建了声学实验室、音频测试实验室、无线射频实验室等专业机构,全面启动高端全数字会议系统、可编程中央控制系统、信号切换系统、会议录播系统、会议音响系统及周边处理设备等产品研发、生产与销售。  严格依据国际标准,在设计开发、采购、生产、品质管理和服务等过程中实施标准化管理和控制,产品全部采用先进的SMT贴片生产工艺。目前已拥有全数字会议系统、2.4G无线会议系统、无咪杆阵列式会议系统、同声传译系统、电子投票表决系统、视频跟踪系统、电子桌牌显示系统、无纸化会议系统、中央控制系统、矩阵切换系统、音频扩声系统等20多个品类,400多个产品型号。我可公司可提供从小型会议室到大型国际会议系统解决方案,也是全球领先的现代会议系统设备研发制造厂商。

本着“质量是企业生存的根本”的企业文化,我公司所有产品均取得了国家强制性产品CCC认证、欧洲 CE 认证(电磁兼容认证和安全认证)、美国联邦通信委员会 FCC 认证、ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001健康管理认证、中国绿色环保产品认证、IP68认证、IC认证以及荣获“质量、服务、诚信AAA企业”荣誉证书、计算机软件著作权登记证书等多项权威认证。

为了提高公司销售、技术服务效率,华音电子提出的“7*24阳光服务”,实现了售前、售中、售后全方位、立体化、跟踪服务,为此,公司汇集了一批专业化、高素质科技人才,并设置珠海、湖北、东北、内蒙等多个营销和技术服务中心,覆盖全国三十三个省、市、自治区。我公司可提供代理、包销、定制行业里最有影响力的AV类所有产品,我们热切欢迎行业内客户与我们携手,实现共赢。未来珠海市华音电子科技有限公司将继续以客户需求为导向,以技术创新为动力,以求实进取,严谨认真、简单高效的工作作风,积极开拓国际国内市场,继续为合作伙伴提供更有竞争力的会议系统解决方案和服务。为创建“HUAIN”成为AV行业第一品牌而奋进!